fbpx

التعليمات

تنقية المياه

تحتاج إلى تغيير خرطوشة فلتر الدش كل سنتين (2) إلى ثلاث (3) سنوات. يمكنك طلب الخراطيش عن طريق الاتصال بممثل Carico المستقل الخاص بك ، أو من خلال زيارة carico.com أو عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Carico على الرقم 1-800-440-1434

معدل التدفق الأمثل هو 0.4 إلى 0.5 جالون في الدقيقة. كلما طال تلامس الماء مع وسائط المرشح (أي بمعدل التدفق الصحيح) ، كان الماء أنظف.

يتباطأ معدل تدفق المياه الخارجة من الفلتر عندما يحين وقت تنظيف الخرطوشة. بمرور الوقت ، يتم سد المسام الدقيقة الموجودة على سطح خرطوشة السيراميك بواسطة الطحالب والبكتيريا والصدأ والرواسب والجزيئات الأخرى. سيؤدي تنظيف الخرطوشة إلى إعادة فتح هذه المسام.

يستغرق تنظيف الخرطوشة بضع دقائق فقط. بمجرد إزالة الخرطوشة من الغلاف ، افرك السيراميك برفق باستخدام المقشر المبطن المزود بالوحدة. لا تحاول جعل الخرطوشة تبدو بيضاء نقية. كل ما عليك فعله هو فرك سطح السيراميك برفق وتنظيفه. سيبقى السيراميك متغير اللون. هذا امر طبيعي. ارجع إلى الدليل الخاص بك للحصول على تفاصيل حول كيفية إزالة الخرطوشة.

توصي Carico بغسل الوحدة كل 6 أشهر. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت المياه في منطقتك تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الرواسب أو الطمي ، فنحن نوصيك بغسل وحدتك كل 3 أشهر.

1. ضع خرطومًا على المنفذ الموجود على رأس (أعلى) الوحدة. أدر الجانب الأيمن أو مقبض صمام المخرج (المقبض الأحمر) إلى الموضع الأيسر أو المغلق.

2. أدر الصمام الرئيسي ببطء إلى اليمين ، وهو وضع الغسيل العكسي واتركه يعمل لمدة 2 إلى 5 دقائق. تأكد من أن الماء يبدأ في التدفق ببطء ، مما يمنع وسائط المرشح من الانطلاق. في البداية ، سيبدو الماء الخارج من الأنبوب أو الخرطوم الموجود على جانب الصمام داكنًا جدًا. هذا امر طبيعي.

3. أدر الصمام الرئيسي ببطء إلى اليمين ، إلى وضع الشطف السريع. قم بتشغيل حتى الماء الخارج من الخرطوم واضح.

4. أدر الصمام الرئيسي مرة أخرى إلى وضع التصفية وأدر صمام المخرج (الأحمر) إلى الموضع الأيمن أو الفتح.

يمكنك طلب قطع الغيار عبر الإنترنت على: https://www.shop.carico.ws/ أو اتصل بممثل Carico المستقل أو بقسم خدمة عملاء Carico للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة أو لطلب قطع الغيار على 1-800-440-1434.

استخلاص العصير

لا تجبر الفواكه والخضروات على الدخول في العصارة. خذ وقتك ، ادفعهم برفق واترك العصارة تقوم بالعمل.

جميع أجزاء العصارة آمنة للغسل في غسالة الأطباق باستثناء المحرك.

افصل الوحدة. استخدم إسفنجة مبللة لتنظيف غلاف المحرك. تأكد دائمًا من تنظيف الجزء السفلي من الغلاف في حالة انسكاب أي عصير أو لب أسفل العصارة. لا تغمر أو تشطف وحدة المحرك بالماء أبدًا.

استخدم أي منظف سائل معتدل لغسل الأطباق لغسل الأجزاء البلاستيكية وشفرة المصفاة في العصارة. لا تستخدم أي منتجات تحتوي على الأمونيا أو التبييض أو مساحيق التلميع ، لأنها ستؤدي إلى إبهام السطح وخدشه و / أو تشويهه. للشقوق والأركان التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، استخدم فرشاة صغيرة أو فرشاة أسنان للتأكد من بقاء الثقوب الصغيرة مفتوحة في شفرة المصفاة.

يمكنك طلب قطع الغيار عبر الإنترنت على: https://www.shop.carico.ws/ أو الاتصال بممثل Carico المستقل أو قسم خدمة العملاء في Carico للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة أو لطلب قطع الغيار على 1-800-440-1434.

نظام التخزين ULTRA VAC

لا تضع الغطاء في غسالة الأطباق. الجزء السفلي والصينية آمنان للغسل في غسالة الأطباق. ومع ذلك ، توصي Carico بأن تغسلها يدويًا.

نعم ، حاويات التخزين Ultra Vac آمنة للاستخدام في المجمد.

نعم ، بشرط أن تقوم قبل الاستخدام في الميكروويف بتحرير المكنسة الكهربائية والمشابك ، ورفع الغطاء وقلبه قليلاً حتى لا يتم تغطية الحاوية بالكامل.

تسمح عملية الختم الفراغي الفريدة من نوعها لـ Ultra Vac Storeage Continer للحوم أو الأسماك أو الدواجن بامتصاص التتبيلات في دقائق. تفتح عملية التفريغ المسام والألياف الدقيقة في اللحوم والدواجن والأسماك والخضروات للسماح للتتبيل بالتغلغل بشكل أسرع.

يعمل جهاز Ultra Vac Storeagfe Continer على إطالة مذاق الأطعمة والمشروبات ونضارتها بما يصل إلى 3 إلى 5 مرات أطول من طرق التخزين الأخرى.

يمكنك طلب قطع الغيار عبر الإنترنت على: https://www.shop.carico.ws/ أو الاتصال بممثل Carico المستقل أو قسم خدمة العملاء في Carico للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة أو لطلب قطع الغيار على 1-800-440-1434.

لتنقية الهواء

من السهل صيانة جهاز تنقية الهواء Nutri-Tech. نوصي بتنظيف الخرطوشة بالمكنسة الكهربائية بسرعة كل ثلاثة (3) أشهر تقريبًا أو أقل حسب البيئة المستخدمة فيها.

يمكنك وضع جهاز تنقية الهواء في أي غرفة في منزلك أو في أي مكان تقريبًا في معظم بيئات العمل. ضع وحدتك دائمًا في منطقة لن تتبلل فيها. توصي Carico بوضع وحدتك في مكان على الأرض يسمح للهواء بالانتقال بحرية حول فتحات التهوية الأمامية وخروجها من الشواية العلوية. توصي Carico أيضًا بوضع وحدتك بالقرب من مدخل لنظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء الخاص بك بحيث عند تشغيل مزيل الروائح ، يتم سحبه إلى نظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء وينتشر عبر المنزل والنظام نفسه.

يقوم نظام تنقية الهواء الفاخر من Carico بتنقية 2300 قدم مربع في الساعة. يقوم نظام تنقية الهواء المضغوط من Carico بتنقية 375 قدمًا مربعًا مرتين (2) في الساعة.

نظام النوم

معظم الناس قادرون على تحديد مستوى الراحة الذي يريدونه والحصول على الرضا الفوري. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من مستوى الراحة الذي يريده جسمك ، فإن الميزة هي أنه يمكنك بسهولة تغيير مستوى الراحة ، بقدر ما تريد. قد يستغرق بعض الأشخاص ما يصل إلى شهر واحد (1) للتعود على مرتبة جديدة.

أغطية المراتب والأغطية العلوية وأغطية الوسائد من Carico قابلة للإزالة والغسيل. ومع ذلك ، توصي Carico بتنظيفها بشكل احترافي. يجب عليك تنظيفها بالتنظيف الجاف أو غسل الأغطية بشكل احترافي بالماء البارد وتجفيفها في مكان بارد. لا تستخدم الماء الساخن. التجفيف بالهواء هو الأفضل. لا "تفرط في تجفيف" الغطاء ولا تستخدم منتجات الكلور أو مزيلات البقع القاسية من أي نوع.

إذا سكبت سائلًا على الجزء العلوي و / أو الوسادة ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية على الفور: قم بإزالة الغطاء العلوي. بعد إزالة الجزء العلوي ، قم بامتصاص أكبر قدر ممكن من السائل باستخدام مناشف ملونة ثابتة. اضغط لأسفل على اللب الداخلي أو امسحه بمنشفة (مناشف) لامتصاص الرطوبة. لا أزال. بمجرد إزالة الرطوبة الزائدة ، اترك الجزء العلوي يجف في الهواء ولتسريع عملية التجفيف ، ضع مروحة بحيث تهب مباشرة على المنطقة المصابة من المرتبة. نظيفة مهنيا إذا لزم الأمر. اتصل بممثل Carico المستقل الخاص بك ، أو اتصل بخدمة عملاء Carico على الرقم 1-800-440-1434 للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

يتيح لك "نظام النوم 4 في 1" من Carico إنشاء المستوى الدقيق من الراحة الذي تريده ويجعل تغيير الإعدادات أمرًا سهلاً وسريعًا كما تشاء بين لينة ومتوسطة وثابتة وفائقة الصلابة. قم بفك الغطاء الخارجي للكشف عن القلب. الجانب الناعم من القلب رمادي والجانب الثابت أخضر. جانب واحد من الغطاء سميك والجانب الآخر أرق. ضع جانب الغطاء الذي لا تريده في الأسفل. أدخل القلب في الغطاء بحيث يكون الجانب الذي تريد النوم عليه مواجهًا لأعلى وإغلاق السوستة. لقد انتهيت من إعادة ضبط مستوى ثبات نظام Carico Sleep الخاص بك. يرجى الرجوع إلى دليل المالك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو الاتصال بممثل شركة Carico المستقل الخاص بك ، أو الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Carico على الرقم 1-800-440-1434.

تتيح لك وسائد Carico توفير الراحة التي تريدها. من خلال عملية حاصلة على براءة اختراع ، يتم قطع قلب الوسادة بالليزر بحيث يمكنك ضبط الوسادة على ارتفاع مثالي لجسمك (5 "، 6" أو 7 "). للإعداد الأقل ، (5 بوصات (6 ″)) استخدم فقط أكبر من النوى. للارتفاع المتوسط ​​(7 بوصات (1 ″)) ، استخدم كلًا من اللب وطابق الجزء الأكثر سمكًا من اللب الموجه مع الجزء الأرفع من اللب السفلي. للحصول على أعلى إعداد (سبع بوصات (800 ″)) ، استخدم كلا النوى ، بحيث يتطابق مع الجزء الأكثر سمكًا من اللب الموجه مع الجزء الأكثر سمكًا من اللب السفلي. يرجى الرجوع إلى دليل المالك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو الاتصال بممثل شركة Carico المستقل الخاص بك ، أو الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Carico على الرقم 440-1434-XNUMX-XNUMX.

أواني طهي بدون ماء

أواني الطبخ كاريكو سهلة التنظيف للغاية. اترك أدوات الطهي الخاصة بك تبرد جيدًا بعد كل استخدام. تتطلب أواني طهي كاريكو الغسيل بالماء الدافئ والصابون باستخدام صابون أطباق معتدل وإسفنجة أو قماشة أطباق. تأكد من إزالة جميع بقايا الطعام. شطف وجفف. تعتبر أدوات الطبخ كاريكو آمنة للغسل في غسالة الصحون. ومع ذلك ، لا تضع مقياس الحرارة في غسالة الأطباق ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، اشطفه بالماء والصابون وجفف. لا تنصح Carico بوضع أواني الطهي الخاصة بك في غسالة الصحون لأن درجة الحرارة المرتفعة قد تتلاشى مع مرور الوقت.

لا. لا تضع الترمومتر في غسالة الأطباق. نوصي بغسل صمام التحكم Ultra-Temp بشكل دوري. اغسل صمام التحكم باليد. لإزالة مقياس الحرارة ، قم بفك مجموعة المقبض. اغسل الأجزاء بالماء الساخن والصابون. اشطفها وجففها جيدًا قبل إعادة التجميع. اغسل الترمومتر دائمًا بعد استخدامه لاختبار درجة حرارة الطعام الداخلية. اشطفها بالماء والصابون وجففها.

"درجة الحرارة المتوسطة إلى المنخفضة هي كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته." ضع أواني الطهي على الموقد مع فتح الصمام وتحويل الإعداد إلى متوسط. في غضون بضع دقائق ، سيصل مقياس درجة الحرارة على أواني الطهي إلى متوسط. عندما يحدث ذلك ، أدر الموقد إلى مستوى منخفض. استخدم فقط إعداد الموقد العالي عند الضرورة ، على سبيل المثال عند غلي السوائل. استخدم دائمًا موقدًا مشابهًا لقطر الوعاء الذي تستخدمه. في حالة الطهي على موقد الغاز ، لا تدع اللهب يمتد لأعلى جوانب المقلاة.

يمكنك طلب قطع الغيار عبر الإنترنت على: https://www.shop.carico.ws/ أو الاتصال بممثل Carico المستقل أو قسم خدمة العملاء في Carico للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة أو لطلب قطع الغيار على 1-800-440-1434.

أدوات المائدة

لتلميع مقابض سكاكين كاريكو ، افرك الزيت المعدني أو الفازلين على المقبض. اتركيه طوال الليل وافركي أي مادة زائدة.

سوف يقطع ساطور كاريكو العظام ومفاصل اللحوم والدواجن وكذلك الخضار.

آلة تنظيف فائقة التكنولوجيا

fbpx

FAQ'S

WATER FILTRATION

You need to change the shower filter cartridge every two (2) to three (3) years. You can order cartridges by calling your independent Carico representative, by visiting carico.com or by calling Carico customer Service at 1-800-440-1434

The optimium flow rate is 0.4 to 0.5 gallons per minute. The longer water is in contact with the filter media (i.e. at the correct flow rate), the cleaner the water.

The flow rate of the water coming out of your filter slows when it is time to clean your cartridge. Over time, the fine pores on the surface of the ceramic cartridge become blocked by algae, bacteria, rust, sediment and other particles. Cleaning the cartridge will re-open these pores.

Cleaning a cartridge takes only a few minutes. Once you remove the cartridge from the housing, lightly rub the ceramic with the scrub padded provded with the unit. Do NOT try to get the cartridge to look pure white. All you need to do is to rub lightly and clean the surface of the ceramic. The ceramic will remain discolored. This is normal. Refer to your manual for details on how to remove the cartridge.

Carico recommends that you backwash the unit every 6 months. However, if the water in your area contains a high dergree of sediment or silt, we recommend that you backwash your unit every 3 months.

1. Put a hose on the outlet on the head (top) of the unit. Turn the right side or outlet valve handle (red handle) to the left or closed position.

2. SLOWLY turn the main valve to the right, which is the Backwash position and let run for 2 to 5 minutes. Make sure you have the water start flowing slowly, which will prevernt the filter media from getting expelled. Intially, the water coming out of the tubing or hose on the side of the valve will look very dark. THis is normal.

3. Slowly turn the main valve to the right, to the Rapid Rinse position. Run until the water coming out of the hose is clear.

4. Turn the main valve back to the filtering position and turn the (Red) outlet valve to the right or open position.

You can order parts online at: https://www.shop.carico.ws/ or contact your independent Carico representative or Carico’s Customer Service Department for further assistance or to order parts at 1-800-440-1434.

JUICE EXTRACTION

Do NOT force your fruits and vegetables through the juicer. Take your time, gently pushing them through and let the juicer do the work.

All parts of the juicer are dishwasher safe except for the motor.

Unplug the unit. Use damp sponge to clean the motor housing. Always make sure to clean the bottom of the housing in case any juice or pulp spilled under the juicer. Never submerge or rinse the motor unit in water.

Use any mild liquid dishwashing detergent to wash the plastic parts and strainer blade of the juicer. Do not use any products containing ammonia, bleach or scouring powders, which will dull, scratch and/or mar the surface. For hard to reach crevices and corners, use a small brush or toothbrush to make sure the tiny holes stay open in the strainer blade.

You can order parts online at: https://www.shop.carico.ws/ or contact your independent Carico representative or Carico’s Customer Service Department for further assistance or to order parts at 1-800-440-1434.

ULTRA VAC STORAGE SYSTEM

Do NOT put the lid in the dishwasher. The bottom and tray are dishwasher safe. However, Carico recomends that you hand wash them.

Yes, Ultra Vac Storage Containers are freezer safe.

Yes, provided that prior to use in microwave, youe release the vacuum and clips, lift the lid and slightly turn it so that the container is not fully covered.

The Ultra Vac Storeage Continer’s unique vacuum sealing process actually allows meat, fish or poultry to absorb marinates in minutes. The vacuum process opens the tiny pores and fibers in meats, poultry, fish, and vegetables to allow the marinade to penetrate much quicker.

Your Ultra Vac Storeagfe Continer prolongs the flavor and freshness of foods and beverages up to 3 to 5 times longer than other storage methods.

You can order parts online at: https://www.shop.carico.ws/ or contact your independent Carico representative or Carico’s Customer Service Department for further assistance or to order parts at 1-800-440-1434.

AIR PURIFIER

The Nutri-Tech Air Purifier is easy to maintain. We recommend quickly vacuuming the cartridge approximately every three (3) months or sooner depending on the environment it is used in.

You can place the air purifier in any room in your house or almost anywhere in most working environments. Always place your unit in a an area in which it will not get wet. Carico recommends placing your unit in a location on the floor which allows air to circulate freely around and into the front louvers, and out the top grill. Carico also recommends placing your unit near an intake for your HVAC system so that when you run the deodorizer, it is drawn into the HVAC system and dispersed through the house and the system itself.

Carico’s Deluxe Air Purification System purifies 2300 square feet per hour. Carico’s Compact Air Purification System purifies 375 square feet two (2) times per hour.

SLEEP SYSTEM

Most people are able to select the level of comfort they want and get immediate satisfaction. However, if you are not certain what level of comfort your body wants, the advantage is that you can easily change the comfort level, as often as you want. Some people may take up to one (1) month to get used to a new mattress.

Carico mattress covers, toppers and pillow covers are removable and washable. Carico recommends, however, that you have them professionally cleaned. You should dry clean or have the covers professionally washed in cold water and dry on a cool setting. Do not use hot water. Air drying is best. Do not “over-dry” the cover and do not use chlorine products or harsh stain removers of any kind.

If you spill liquid on your topper and/or pillow, immediately take the following steps: Remove topper. After removing the topper, soak up as much of the liquid as possible using colorfast towels. Press down on or blot the inner core with towel(s) to absorb the moisture. Do not rub. Once excess moisture is removed, let the topper air dry and to speed up the drying process, place a fan so that it blows directly on the affected area of the mattress. Professionally clean if necessary. Call your Independent Carico Representative, or call Carico Customer Service at 1-800-440-1434 for further assistance.

Carico’s “4 in 1 Sleeping System” lets you create the exact level of comfort you desire and makes it easy and fast to change settings as often as you want between Soft, Medium, Firm and Extra Firm. Unzip the outer cover to reveal the core. The Soft Side of the core is grey and the Firm Side is green. One side of the cover is thick and the other side is thinner. Place the side of the cover that you do not want on the bottom. Insert the core into the cover with the side you want to sleep on facing up and zip shut. You are done resetting the firmness level of your Carico Sleep System. Please refer to your owner’s manual for more information or contact your Independent Carico Representative, or call Carico’s Customer Service at 1-800-440-1434.

Carico’s Pillows allow you to create the comfort you desire. Through a patented process, the pillow cores are laser cut so that you can adjust the pillow to the height that is perfect for your body (5”, 6” or 7”). For the lowest setting, (five inches (5″)) only use the larger of the two cores. For medium height (six inches (6″)), use both the core and match the thickest part of channeled core with thinnest part of the bottom core. For the highest setting (seven inches (7″)), use both cores, matching the thickest part of the channeled core with thickest part of the bottom core. Please refer to your owner’s manual for more information or contact your Independent Carico Representative, or call Carico’s Customer Service at 1-800-440-1434.

WATERLESS COOKWARE

Carico cookware is very easy to clean. Always let your cookware coolly thoroughly after each use. Carico cookware only requires washing in warm, soapy water using a mild dish soap and sponge or dishcloth. Make sure to remove all food residue. Rinse and dry. Carico Cookware is dishwasher safe. However, do NOT put the thermometer in the dishwasher; instead, rinse it with soap and water and dry. Carico does not recommend putting your cookware in the dishwasher as the high temperature may fade your handle over time.

NO. DO NOT put the thermometer in the dishwasher. We recommend periodically washing the Ultra-Temp control valve. Wash the control valve by hand. To remove the thermometer, unscrew the knob assembly. Wash parts in hot soapy water. Rinse and dry thoroughly before reassembling. Always wash thermometer after using it to test internal food temperatures. Rinse with soap and water and dry.

“Medium to low temperature is all you need to know.” Place cookware on stove with the valve open and turn setting to Medium. In a few minutes, the temperature gauge on the cookware will reach medium. When it does, turn the stove to low. Only use the high stove setting when necessary, such as when boiling liquids. Always use a burner that is similar in diameter to the pan you are using. If cooking on a gas stove, do not allow the flame to extend up the sides of the pan.

You can order parts online at: https://www.shop.carico.ws/ or contact your independent Carico representative or Carico’s Customer Service Department for further assistance or to order parts at 1-800-440-1434.

CUTLERY

To polish the handles on your Carico knives, rub mineral oil or Vaseline on the handle. Let sit overnight, and rub away any excess material.

Carico’s cleaver will chop bones, joints of meat and poultry as well as vegetables.